Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
boombaa351982 40 / F
". Loves to fuck "
Vestal, New York, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 17, 2017

To view all of
boombaa351982's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view boombaa351982's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,302 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,209,596 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Online NOW!
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
Ontario, Canada
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
boombaa351982 40/F
Vestal, New York
No new meets for a while because I am over drama when people text me about there man. Check your man not me.
Curvy cutie with big tits and a tight pussy.

My Ideal Person Love to fuck outside. Favorite position is being bent over. We are all here for essentially the same things. Do not have time or paitence for little boy's. Give me a grown ass man who knows how to please a woman in every way... Friends with benefits with the potential for more..

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
being bent over in as many places as possible..

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Chris Meloni he is yummy.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of boombaa351982's responses

  • 40 / female
  • Vestal, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 15, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Third shift
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: