Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
borderboy1982 41 / M
"Hispanic male looking for some discreet fun"
Imperial, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 29, 2018

To view all of
borderboy1982's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view borderboy1982's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,286 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,132 New photos this week!
  • 121,384,188 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Guanajuato, México
California, United States
Baja California Norte, Mexico
Jalisco, Mexico
Washington, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
borderboy1982 41/M
Imperial, California
I am a Hispanic male. Looking for a fun female 20-50 years of age to relax with and have some discreet fun. I am passionate and caring. I am easy going. I am educated and a hard working per. Soy educado y respetuoso WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Female that is up for some discreet fun, but that is also thoughtful and intelligent. Building a connection is important.

  • 41 / male
  • Imperial, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 1, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown