Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bornonbirthday 60 / M
"Going for more"
Moline, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 13, 2014

To view all of
bornonbirthday's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bornonbirthday's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,674 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,811,158 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wincardium
New York, United States
robfire_5
Minas Gerais, Brazil
BlackQuT
Pennsylvania, United States
tatas1956
Iowa, United States
Whiteonblk
Indiana, United States
Miska56
Texas, United States
comebackpussy69
Missouri, United States
HappyEnding4U9
Wisconsin, United States
Sexyside123
Florida, United States
 
Status
bornonbirthday 60/M
Moline, Illinois
Introduction
I'm laid back, healthy and fun-loving. I'm a runner, a traveler and an adventure-seeker. I enjoy reading and seeing good movies. I avoid drama and I'm most comfortable with people who share my interests. I'm especially attracted to curvy women and I'm always interested in showing them how much I appreciate them. I've always been a pleaser and my partner's pleasure is just as important as my own. I'm careful, but always open to new people and new experiences.

My Ideal Person Intelligent, healthy, funny, sexy, confident, attractive, comfortable, attentive, considerate, kind, sensitive, active, maturely uninhibited, capable of showing empathy when necessary.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Beatles, The Who

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I think Maria Carey would be nice to seduce and please. I'd
try to overlook her personality and focus on her hot body.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bornonbirthday's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Moline, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 24, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Human Resources
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: