Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
boroguy4 60 / M
"Looking for female play mate for TLC"
Middlesbrough, County Durham, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view boroguy4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,733 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,729,894 Active Members!*
 
Status
boroguy4 60/M
Middlesbrough, County Durham , United Kingdom
Introduction
I'm your typical down-to-earth man, always treating people with respect and honesty. I'm a hard working man, enjoying what I have but looking for more. I'm the type who's eager to cut to the chase. Pretense is for people with time to waste. In my free time I enjoy long walks and swimming not at the same time. Experience-wise, I've done a few things, but I want to do a lot more. I tend to be pretty normal and down-to-earth. I've always been good at taking things apart and putting them back together. I prefer to just share beautiful moments with a special someone. Feel free to drop me a line with any naughty thoughts or wishes you care to share. I'm not changing my life, but I want to explore a few new options and see how it works out. I look forward to putting a smile on your face.

My Ideal Person Looking for female friends / fuck buddies I am straight. Interested in exploring sex with another woman or women. Can be discreet don't wish to mess your life up. As your reading this hoping to hear from you.....

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Middlesbrough, County Durham, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 18, 1963
Travels to: Darlington, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses