Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
boss0555 64 / M
"Hi, I am a very discreet gentleman. I am a cub a little hairy in limited areas, front and ass. I'm into most everything sexual that is clean and safe. Looking for regular friends, ladies and couples straight or bi. I've provided pictures for all to enjoy my butt pictures and more. I cater to all for sexual fun and games. Nothing like seeing hot women and guys naked and not afraid to share it all. Be safe and stay healthy. "
Elmont, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 19, 2012

To view all of
boss0555's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view boss0555's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,735 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,743,548 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ASexyMansManATL
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
ItalianStllion00
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
booteesup
New York, United States
jockabott93
New York, United States
pepe333333123
Florida, United States
FiestyBlkCatt
California, United States
BiKINKYMALE4u
New Jersey, United States
pauldean43
Pennsylvania, United States
wsbc
Hesse, Germany
 
Status
boss0555 64/M
Elmont, New York
Introduction
WARNING! Attention Sydney University or any institution using this site or part of my profile or pictures You Do Not have my permission to use any portion of my profile for studies or any use. If you do it will be considered a violation of my privacy and you will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Looking for down to earth mellow people. Cool persons discreet clean and respectful please. Nothing is tabu and everything's up for discussion. Conversation over coffee or a drink to take it to the next level. Lets see how it goes?

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Elmont, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 23, 1955
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Hard worker.
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: