Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bottomboi4fun4u 41 / M
"hi lets chat get to know me"
Brattleboro, Vermont, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 7, 2017

To view all of
bottomboi4fun4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bottomboi4fun4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,125 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,374,850 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bigmoustache07
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
KrystalH52020
New Hampshire, United States
Funinsvt802
Vermont, United States
angelluis1953
Castilla y Leon, Spain
603loving
New Hampshire, United States
Jimlong440
Vermont, United States
MassMan669
Massachusetts, United States
huge10stud
Colorado, United States
ravenhunter
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
bottomboi4fun4u 41/M
Brattleboro, Vermont
LOOKING FOR PLAY TODAY?
Introduction
I am very submissive. I like all sorts of body contact. I am very shy and timid. need some one to take me by the hand and show me the way. so new to the like the hole lifestyle.

My Ideal Person looking for some who likes woman and men. a person who looks past gender to concetions. loving caring sweet person to take me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of bottomboi4fun4u's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Brattleboro, Vermont, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 21, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses