Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bowski45 70 / M
"BIsexual male looking for FWB; Dont know why i have to say this but dont"
raymond, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 31, 2013

To view all of
bowski45's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bowski45's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,478 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,649,099 Active Members!*
Friends Network
spunky195410
Kentucky, United States
LB42dcpl
Illinois, United States
Cockpussylover03
Illinois, United States
oldgoatalone
Indiana, United States
 
Status
bowski45 70/M
raymond, Illinois
- Can host or travel a reasonable distance--ie 250 miles . Would love to find a single bi-woman to join bi couples .
Introduction
Widowed bisexual in small town looking for sexual pleasure--male female or couples. Extremely discreet, clean and personable. Like to travel, enjoy good food and wine. Not judgmental but like clean honest people. I only practice safe sex---

My Ideal Person someone totally uninhibited who loves sex. Also someone who lives nearby. Why favorite someone (a) if not interested in meeting and not responding to mail and 300 plus miles away? I f i favorite someone i am showing interest in actually meeting.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bowski45's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • raymond, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 8, 1950
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses