Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
boydlewis 39 / M
"Hi..I enjoy fishing rock climbing and be in outdoors..I'm lokin for 1on1s..3somes..or group sex..I have had a few 3 somes..and am comfortable wit being the 3rd..I'm not lokin to ruin people's relationship. .just lik be in a little spice lol..I'm very laid back..and have a great sense of humor..I lik to joke around ..I laugh alot..I'm new to this site..so I hope to make good freinds..who wit the rite connections maybe more...I have a high labido..and can go all nite..I can very well cum multiple times in a nite.."
Blacksburg, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 12, 2015

To view all of
boydlewis's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view boydlewis's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,226 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,788,653 Active Members!*
Friends Network
twohott41
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
doting4
South Carolina, United States
rm_geoandjezzi
North Carolina, United States
mistybabe67
Pennsylvania, United States
seductiveblond1
North Carolina, United States
naughtywitewife
Michigan, United States
sexylady2025
North Carolina, United States
MCSC02
South Carolina, United States
PorcelainDolli
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
boydlewis 39/M
Blacksburg, South Carolina
Introduction
I'm lokin for a woman..who's not shy..and has a real love for life...

My Ideal Person Any one who is fun..any couple that wants to add alittle some thing..or playin in groups

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Blacksburg, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 2, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Occupation: Michelin tires
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: