Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
brad2457 62 / M
"Looking for Mature Ladies couples and BBW's"
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 22, 2000

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view brad2457's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,269 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,314,258 Active Members!*
brad2457 62/M
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Looking to meet new and exciting mature ladies or couples for fun, romance and living life to the fullest. I absolutely Adore BBW's and especially adore mature women. Looking and searching for that special lady or couple , adore over 40 years.Seeking to expand my appreciation for life, women and looking to treat you like the special per that you are!

My Ideal Person I am looking for a mature women or couples , prefer over 40 ..bbw and sbbw a plus--couples +++.. WOW! The person should appreciate the finer things in life, as I love to shower you with affection while reaching new heights of pure senusual pleasure! Must like romance, fine dining, dancing , long walks and the beach .. I like movies, and cuddling around the fireplace.. Mutual pleasure is extremely important !!!!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of brad2457's responses

  • 62 / male
  • Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: July 27, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either