Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bradryan91 45 / M
"Drama free fun"
Fruitport, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 7, 2015

To view all of
bradryan91's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bradryan91's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,694 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,213,355 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Delicat47
Michigan, United States
OralAsh69
Wisconsin, United States
LilKittenLove
Michigan, United States
SultrySin616
Michigan, United States
1456793
Michigan, United States
knk218
Minnesota, United States
Tia4169
Michigan, United States
HappyHeather69
Arkansas, United States
Char1499
Michigan, United States
 
Status
bradryan91 45/M
Fruitport, Michigan
Introduction
Single professional, very clean and easy going. This is not something that I do everyday, but enjoy meeting new singles and couples after a little chatting. Hometown is Fruitport but travel the Midwest for work so would love to make some new friends in other states. I also have a home In the Florida keys that I get to when I can. I am strait.... What I am interested in are secure, clean people that that enjoy good company in and out of the bedroom. I tend to be dominant and love to please. Very open to age, race and status.... hope to hear from you soon!

My Ideal Person Clean and open to having a great time.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bradryan91's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Fruitport, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: October 13, 1976
Travels to: Bemidji, Minnesota, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: