Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
branca130 53 / F
"a procura de amigas"
Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
branca130's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view branca130's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,357 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,420,464 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Magallanes y de la Antartica Chilena, Chile
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Valparaiso, Chile
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Minas Gerais, Brazil
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
branca130 53/F
Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro , Brazil
sou do tipo calma, faço exercícios todos os dias, não bebo, gosto de sexo com brincadeiras,mas não quero sexo casual, não gosto de troca, troca se vc se identifica ....

My Ideal Person Mulheres bem resolvidas, bonitas, não fumantes e felizes!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
não, prefiro pessoas reais!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of branca130's responses

  • 53 / female
  • Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: November 13, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Bra Size: 44 / 100
Speaks: English, Portuguese
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: