Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
brasco9909 48 / 44 / C
"Looking for MFM"
Lawrenceburg, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 28, 2011

To view all of
brasco9909's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view brasco9909's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,279 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,226 New photos this week!
  • 102,429,272 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KYfun19731973
Kentucky, United States
Chadhoo
Kentucky, United States
funcrmlcpl
Indiana, United States
Jigarik
Indiana, United States
sexyashell7776
Indiana, United States
Piratex33
Nevada, United States
horneymaleincr
Iowa, United States
91mustang78
Indiana, United States
Ridog6984
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
brasco9909 48/C
Lawrenceburg, Indiana
Introduction
We're a laid back couple looking to fulfill some fantasies. Interested in setting the wife up with a straight male for MFM. Preferred ages from early 30s to early 50s. We are standard members so can't read most e-mail messages. Feel free to message on imc when you see me on.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
all kinds

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
N/A

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of brasco9909's responses

Information
  • 48/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lawrenceburg, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1972 January 1, 1976
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some college High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C