Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
brewer_x 24 /
"Colaboren con puntos me quede sin! You can colaborate with points, I can answer you later😏"
Bahia Blanca, Buenos Aires, Argentina
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 10, 2020

To view all of
brewer_x's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view brewer_x's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,353 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,095 New photos this week!
  • 100,715,180 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
brewer_x 24/
Bahia Blanca, Buenos Aires , Argentina
a vos te quiero encontrar!
Introduction
cervecero, 24 años, me encanta charlar, y el sexo... sacame las ganas... colabora con puntos así te contesto! You can colaborate with points, I can answer later

My Ideal Person Muchos rulos son mi debilidad

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
una maestra, enfermera, alguien mayor que vista elegante
y me de satisfaccion plena!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Angeline jolie, es hermosa de cara

View more of brewer_x's responses

Information
  • 24 / male
  • Bahia Blanca, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  or
Birthdate: April 27, 1995
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Pequeño Productor de cerveza artesanal
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Español
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either