Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
brian55745 64 / M
"JUST A GOOD CATCH"
Howell, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 3, 2018

To view all of
brian55745's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view brian55745's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,830 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,008,637 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Simply_wett
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
_SweetFruit_
Mexico, Estado de México
foxxeyess
Michigan, United States
noinhibitions52
Michigan, United States
kira_licious
Michigan, United States
Elleternal88
Michigan, United States
urlilgal
Michigan, United States
MissLover88
Ontario, Canada
wendyfun99
Michigan, United States
 
Status
brian55745 64/M
Howell, Michigan
Introduction
Hello my name is Brian I am just a down to earth guy a country boy who loves being in the bush / woods I make good money and have very good benefits a woman would be lucky to find a guy like me .. I know how to treat a lady I am DD free will hung for a older white guy and very will groomed looking for that one woman to make each other happy..... I have what every woman wants from a man other then my youth . Date me you will want another date .GOOD LOVER VERY PASSIONATE

My Ideal Person My Ideal woman is a nice down to earth woman nice looking with a hart of gold hot body and loves a lot of GREAT SEX being up north in Michigan all the time and loves the quiet life . And wants to travel and see America.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
BEATLES / THE WHO / KISS / MIKE JACKSON

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to have two or more woman at the same time

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
A porn star / her looks her body

View more of brian55745's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Howell, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 1, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: working man
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: