Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
brianacdu 37 / T
"bi sexual crossdresser that is on the kinky side"
simi valley, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 26, 2013

To view all of
brianacdu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view brianacdu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,292 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,672 New photos this week!
  • 107,446,295 Active Members!*
Friends Network
iebbc30
Online NOW!
California, United States
sunnyslice
Texas, United States
domdaddy14
California, United States
silviakiere
Distrito Federal, México
hiwey702
Taiwan, Taiwan
dicklickers6965
Nevada, United States
yumlickingpussy
California, United States
annchristina
denmark, Denmark
love2smile1000
New York, United States
 
Status
brianacdu 37/T
simi valley, California
Introduction
hi am Brian or Briana but Id rather be called Briana am a bisexual crossdresser that enjoys ertoic sensual fun am not limited to just the bed room I enjoy going to alterative lifestyle clubs or venues to have erotic encounters with both men and women of all shapes and sizes looks stats are not important am just about the per all boundries are respected and forth giving just haveing fun... I ALSO BEING A SUBMISSIVE SISSY FAGGOT IAM FOR REAL NOT A GAMER OR A BS"ER AM FOR REAL PLAY I LOVE BEING TIED UP AND RAVAGE CUM AND WS ARE A BIG PLUS AND LOVE HAVING MY NIPPLES PINCHED AS WELL SPANK ME AND TALK DIRTY TO ME [COLOR red][/COLOR]AM A BASIC MEMBER from time to time I CAN NOT READ OR RESPONDED TO MAIL AFF ONCE IN A WHILE GIVES ME GOLD MEMBERSHIP FOR FREE FOR A MIN OF 2 WEEKS..... IF YOU RESPONDED YOU DID NOT READ MY PROFILE I DO APPREICIEATE ALL AND ANY INTERSTED PEPEPOLE BUT IF YOU WANT TO GET A HOLD OF ME ADD ME TO YOUR FRIENDS LIST SO I CAN CHAT WITH YOU.... i love wearing granny bras and granny panties nothing like it so let me be your puta or bra and panty pet [COLOR coral][/COLOR][COLOR red][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person be a real person if your drugs and other cup of tea things are more important then me you are not the one for me be clean i mean as in good hygeine safe and most important sane iam about the person that is all i care about i can care less about your economic social status or any other BS that life may throw at you.... so lets fun or as they say let the games begin

ONE THING I HATE THE MOST ARE LOOKY LOOS IF YOU LOOK AT MY PROFILE MORE THEN 6 times or on a everyday basisis and not responding ill just block you
you are anoying me either you mail me or want to acatual hook up flakes and fakes which are alot of you out there are just waisting my time also you must be bored to death and got nothing else better to do but stare at photos on your pc this applies to everyone both men and women and other persons as well......

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., scat, nicrophilia

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of brianacdu's responses

Information
  • 37 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • simi valley, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 12, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: reitired gov worker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Jewish
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 Above DD / E
Speaks: English, French, German, Japanese, Spanish, Tagalog
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: