Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
briget10 45 / T
"Tgirl visits SF/Bay Area, seeks M playmate"
San Diego, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 31, 2010

To view all of
briget10's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view briget10's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,014 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,179,926 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rayfor690
California, United States
Stephaniesocal
California, United States
rm_Harken57
California, United States
onehardsailor
California, United States
rrmike7485
California, United States
lonelybadgirl
California, United States
OOCL
Georgia, United States
rm_svkeith64
California, United States
archernsd
California, United States
 
Status
briget10 45/T
San Diego, California
visiting SF/Bay Area next week & looking for a playmate
Introduction
I'm a lifelong Tgirl (CD/TV not a TS) with a huge fetish for stockings, high heels, corsets and other fantasy/fetish wear. I live in San Diego but travel to the Bay Area frequently for work. These visits are prime opportunities to play dressup in my hotel room and am ideally seeking a male playmate. Prefer mature/older men who are Tops. Must be clean and discrete. I only have a basic profile on here... if you want to get my attention, Message me rather than send a Flirt since I can't respond to those.

My Ideal Person An older man who is strong but compassionate. Possibly someone who has fantasized about being with a Tgirl before. Ideally, has a fetish for stockings and high heels as well and would appreciate being with someone who wears them. Someone who can hold a great conversation but isn't afraid to take charge in the bedroom. I prefer the Daddy types so having a bit of weight to you isn't a bad thing. Must be drug & disease free.

I actually don't sleep around much and am really seeking an ongoing play partner to meet with during my visits to the Bay Area. I'm generally only able to meet in the evenings so, being available then is key as well.

Information
  • 45 / TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
  • San Diego, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 15, 1976
Travels to: San Francisco, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: