Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bringit673 44 / F
"Quarantine Fun? Is there such a thing ;)"
Richmond, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 28, 2005

To view all of
bringit673's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bringit673's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,752 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,788,921 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lunchbox429
Virginia, United States
gooddck8
Virginia, United States
BS2841
Virginia, United States
Anomaly242
Virginia, United States
QuarantineBuddy5
Virginia, United States
hardnthick4u4
Virginia, United States
Smakd4life42o
Virginia, United States
Hrdnready87
Virginia, United States
MikeP275
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
bringit673 44/F
Richmond, Virginia
Looking to have some fun tonight? Looking for young, white, and hung.
Introduction
BEEN HAVING ISSUES WITH CHAT FEATURE SO EMAIL ME! I am a 44 y/o SINGLE white female looking for like minded adults for fun! If you message me, include a pic if there isn't one on your profile or I will not reply.

My Ideal Person There are a few rules!
1. Must be white (that's what I'm attracted to and I'm not going to apologize for it!)
2.wear a condom
3.love to eat pussy
4.be hung! 8" plus (will make exceptions within reason and especially if very thick)
5. Be SINGLE!

If you do not fit within the rules above, do not waste my time or yours!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Making Home "Movies", Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bringit673's responses

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Richmond, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 18, 1976
Travels to: United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: M through F 9-5 type
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: