Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
britcouple456 41 / 36 / C
"Wifey is available"
Dallas (but all over), Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 7, 2021

To view all of
britcouple456's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view britcouple456's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,381 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,578,171 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hungon28in
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
pipelayer300
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
63zam63
Texas, United States
hleppy10
Connecticut, United States
Jasonduro
Florida, United States
Adventuresome007
Texas, United States
MotownBIG1
Texas, United States
Kop8484
Texas, United States
MrCharm1ng4u
Texas, United States
 
Status
britcouple456 41/C
Dallas (but all over), Texas
Bull required to creampie the mrs
Introduction
Hey everyone, looking to find good guys to use the wife as a cum dump. Horny as hell letting another guy blow his load in her pussy. Let me know if you want to use her and have a beer. We are British but based over in the States, work hard and have a family but need to have some play too! Mark is a man's man loving the outdoors, hunting and sports. We travel all over the states with work so get in touch as we might be near you soon. Thanks

My Ideal Person Ideally seeking straight alpha males for fun times and socials too.

Information
  • 41/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Dallas (but all over), Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 5, 1983 February 2, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineering Sports massage
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either