Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
browncow21 60 / F
"smileyonyou"
Mohnton, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 28, 2019

To view all of
browncow21's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view browncow21's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,804 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,594,665 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lisasmith1
Pennsylvania, United States
Kdh57
Pennsylvania, United States
nobsnodramafun8
Pennsylvania, United States
Respective17057
Pennsylvania, United States
Boyertown28
Pennsylvania, United States
likewomenover55
Pennsylvania, United States
Ripcord8123
Pennsylvania, United States
chokeme6945
New Jersey, United States
honkonbobo82
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
browncow21 60/F
Mohnton, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I want a man who can be my friend. I am looking for a man with a good heart. A man who is kind, caring, trusting and honest. I am only interested in unmarried men. Seeking a nice man for romance and. fun.

My Ideal Person Looking for a man to share my life with. I’m at the point where my kids are grown up, and find myself looking for someone to spend time with. I like to smile and laugh, whenever or wherever, so a sense of humor is a quality I find attractive and sexy. Looking for a mature, happy, kind man to have fun with. I am looking for a relationship with a man that will be on a regular basis.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of browncow21's responses

Information
  • 60 / female
  • Mohnton, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 1, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: