Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
brs199621 25 / F
"25 and just a little thicker"
Eufaula, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 20, 2017

To view all of
brs199621's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view brs199621's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,909 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,189,249 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotlatinos978
Texas, United States
HotwifeJulz
Oklahoma, United States
Pussylickers1973
Oklahoma, United States
Snakehead713918
Oklahoma, United States
ThirstyCamel20
Virginia, United States
KevnDesi
Oklahoma, United States
Ashcat9999
Florida, United States
DDDsx7
Arizona, United States
Leoperez7
Arizona, United States
 
Status
brs199621 25/F
Eufaula, Oklahoma
Introduction
I'm a 25 year old who is bi sexual, im into alot of kinky things. If i dont reply to you, please dont send me another 10 messages at that point ill just block you.

My Ideal Person someone open minded is always a plus, will to try new things, must have a funny personality

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
too many to count

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
ryan reynolds. everything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of brs199621's responses

Information
  • 25 / female
  • Eufaula, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 4, 1996
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: guard
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: