Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bruiser55111 56 / M
"Insert clever line here (right?)"
Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bruiser55111's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,510 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,746,223 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nymphomaniac465
Minnesota, United States
EsmeHope
Minnesota, United States
IplzUplzmore
Minnesota, United States
fucksucklove123
South Dakota, United States
Tiamami201
Minnesota, United States
rm_Skmcd
Wisconsin, United States
Barbcoll
Minnesota, United States
55nopen
Minnesota, United States
Abbybbw36
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
bruiser55111 56/M
Saint Paul, Minnesota
Introduction
I'm a laid back guy looking for a woman who enjoys her intimate playtime. There's no particular physical type that floats my boat, it's more about the vibe... I'm a big fan of oral, play protected and respect my partner's boundaries - but I can help you push those boundaries if you're into it. I'm told I'm a good kisser (apparently I have nice, soft lips), have a nice massage technique, and learned about all the fun spots when I took anatomy. And if you're into anal sex I consider that a bonus - but it's not something I'm obsessed with. Aside from the list of sex-related things expected in this space, I'm retired military, well educated (a bit of college junky), able to discuss things other than sex (gasp!), have a dry sense of humor, love sarcasm, and have a wide variety of interests and enjoy learning about new things. I have a simple goal - for us to have fun time.

My Ideal Person She's smart, witty, and like the girl next door - except really naughty...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage, Playing with my partner's nipples (especially to
orgasm)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bruiser55111's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 28, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Cunning Linguist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses