Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bs92787 34 / M
"Fun down to earth guy"
Martinsburg, West Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 22, 2019

To view all of
bs92787's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bs92787's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,005 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,626,896 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KinkyCouple2651
Virginia, United States
marie19911
Maryland, United States
brandy22630
Virginia, United States
JandJBoonsboro
Maryland, United States
MoanaLisa4mfm
West Virginia, United States
divagirl1987
West Virginia, United States
 
Status
bs92787 34/M
Martinsburg, West Virginia
Introduction
I'm a 31 year old male from Martinsburg, WV. I like to cook, watch TV, go fishing, I enjoy being romantic. In addition, I'm very committed if in a serious relationship. I like to laugh and crack jokes but consider myself to be a very down to earth, sensitive, and perable guy.

My Ideal Person Someone that is real... DO NOT Waste my time if you're going to message me and ask for my number immediately and be spammers for other websites. This site seems to be full of a lot of fake people.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bs92787's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Martinsburg, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 27, 1987
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Systems Architect
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: