Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
btm78201 55 / T
"Bottom TS in San Antonio"
San Antonio, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 21, 2005

To view all of
btm78201's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view btm78201's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,695 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,197,456 Active Members!*
Friends Network
stevenaid
Texas, United States
cooter7113
Texas, United States
carpediem55555
Texas, United States
Olcowboy62
Texas, United States
denver10inthick
Colorado, United States
MistressAnn
Texas, United States
Yikkity
Washington, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
supermedic0231
Texas, United States
 
Status
btm78201 55/T
San Antonio, Texas
CUM and play with me.NSA
Introduction
Hello guys , I'm a total bottom TS looking for Total tops for play..Im into giving body rubs, sucking and love getting my tight asspussy fucked full of CUM..I'm clean on PrEP..I host only ..420 poppers ok...Get with me..Wanda

My Ideal Person He should be open minded, top with above average endowment. Uncut and thick a plus. 1-1 or 3 way. Please be from slim to average in build with good hygiene and having good looks never hurts.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage, total bottom here, bareback

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, looking for tops

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of btm78201's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 55 / TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
  • San Antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 6, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: