Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
buck69692008 68 / M
"Looking for fun"
Catawissa, Missouri, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 21, 2008

To view all of
buck69692008's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view buck69692008's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,198 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,072,122 Active Members!*
buck69692008 68/M
Catawissa, Missouri
Iam here to have fun. Iam bi curious love to play with women , couples and TS/TVS. I wont BS you Iam married so must be discreet if this is a problem so be it.I like to roleplay love oral, giving and receiving love toys, anal what evers fun.I can only play during the day Tues thru Friday. I f your interested contact me and we will see if we can have some fun. If Iam online I am on IM so dont just flirt lets chat.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Fucking a very large older women who loves facials

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Dolly Parton

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of buck69692008's responses

  • 68 / male
  • Catawissa, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 19, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: