Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
buck_nakkid 46 / M
"BBW, THICK, AMPLE TYPE WOMEN ONLY! "
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 16, 2016

To view all of
buck_nakkid's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view buck_nakkid's photos, and thousands more!
  • 120,137 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,662,602 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mariiee20
Indiana, United States
xxxluci4
Pennsylvania, United States
Sexypixie1
Missouri, United States
Thickchick995
Washington, United States
GalaxyGirl448
Indiana, United States
shysweetndirty
Indiana, United States
Kinkikitty54
Indiana, United States
Fangirl867
Indiana, United States
aabossylady
Illinois, United States
 
Status
buck_nakkid 46/M
Indianapolis, Indiana
Searching for a average build to thick curvy woman for ongoing fwb
Introduction
BIG GIRLS MAKE THE BEST LOVERS! Looking for my thick bbw goddess!! Im very real and meet for real. I have a flexible schedule so I can meet some days and most evenings or weekends. Looking for a fwb with shared interests. A fun, energetic woman who enjoys having a good time. Pleasures in and out of the bedroom. High sex drive and looking for my match. Hope to hear from you

My Ideal Person Looking for a fwb with mutual interests for fun in and out of the bedroom!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of buck_nakkid's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 10, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: