Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
buddy98111111 52 / M
"fun fun sex fun any 1 yes mmmmmmm yea plzzzzzzz hhhhhhhhhhhh"
gainsville, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 21, 2018

To view all of
buddy98111111's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view buddy98111111's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,847 Members Online NOW!*
  • 90,748 New photos this week!
  • 109,293,695 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gatorgr8t2
Florida, United States
scaaa54
Massachusetts, United States
BooBooIAMN
Mississippi, United States
WONDERMIKE4YA
Indiana, United States
Badandyjax58
Florida, United States
Dandylion120
Florida, United States
versguyjay69
Florida, United States
juststrawberry70
Georgia, United States
onerust
Florida, United States
 
Status
buddy98111111 52/M
gainsville, Florida
free to have fun ?
Introduction
real funny nice cut smooth real no bs . any one? well lets:D yes plz. not all for fun ? bbbbbbbbbbbbb teeeeeeeeee

My Ideal Person realnnnnnnnnnnnnn hhhhhhhhhhhhh, nice, funny , all in here let play? so what do u think? plz do tell

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
kiss fucking

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, erer e, rtt gf

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, sser srrgsr r r

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
isuiushiuhiu hiuhsiuhsresersgergserseriurha iuhasiuh

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of buddy98111111's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • gainsville, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 29, 1969
Travels to: Alachua, Florida, Bahamas
Hometown: uougogyg, uouuuhy7, Bahamas
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: worker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Short/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: