Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
buddylove661 50 / M
"Open minded"
Laurel, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 1, 2012

To view all of
buddylove661's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view buddylove661's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,728 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,064,564 Active Members!*
Friends Network
QueenWhore69
Tasmania, Australia
HaulingAss1
Louisiana, United States
knobshiners
Florida, United States
IRFreakyCpl69
Maryland, United States
phatbubbles
Maryland, United States
britanysmilep
New York, United States
lovecocks6901
southland, New Zealand
JOHNYBOYFORTFUN
Colorado, United States
2xsthefun2007
Florida, United States
 
Status
buddylove661 50/M
Laurel, Maryland
Are you clean, sane quarantine bisexual dude who interested in couple for bisexual fun? Inbox me for your info. It happening this weekend.
Introduction
Hey there, clean and safe bi guy. I am looking for single people or couples that want to play and be pleased. Enjoy playing with all but can also respect boundaries with couples in the lifestyle and those couples in which husband is not bi. Dabbling in the lifestyle also, enjoy making couples fantasies come true. Also into BDSM, playing both roles, dominant and submissive, and really enjoy rope play. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person couple (man and woman) or bisexual woman

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Laurel, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 10, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: business
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: