Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
buggie_124 41 / M
"STANDARD MEMBERS CAN CONTACT ME!"
King, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 5, 2020

To view all of
buggie_124's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view buggie_124's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,706 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,603,253 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wanttobeaslutwif
New York, United States
dssdswing
Vermont, United States
bdcouple27
New York, United States
FunInCuse1000
New York, United States
biggbooty91
New York, United States
Summernights1964
Pennsylvania, United States
temptedcurious
North Carolina, United States
destiny3003
New York, United States
QueenieB1
New York, United States
 
Status
buggie_124 41/M
King, North Carolina
kick at the same username ;-)
Introduction
I'm 41 and seeking one or multiple time encounters for fun. If you wanna chat and get to know me hit me up I have the same username on other platforms as well so you may have seen me on them. I am also fine with NSA/FWB on one or multiple instances. About me really: I'm 5'10-11 depending on the day, I am an intellectual, highly intelligent, well read and love to laugh. I am sapiosexual and GGG so I'm open to some adventure. I am a bit of a geek but can honestly talk and relate with almost anyone due to a very diverse past that has shaped me in many ways. I've been everything from homeless to owning 3 houses and everywhere in between. I am truly eclectic and can relate to most anyone. I have been told that I put people at ease very quickly (disarming is another word that was used).

My Ideal Person Fun open minded and above all else respectful!

Information
  • 41 / male
  • King, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 24, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: