Relaciónate, encuentra sexo o conoce a alguien ahora
bullredtexan 35 / M
"Hola! It puts the lotion on it skin or it gets the hose again.... ;)Please read before you message me......although i would like something. Serious, i still love to play. Love having my kitty licked and a man who can make me squirt. Back to back :) Im open to just regular friendship and chat as well. Im not really attracted to younger men. I prefer 35-45. I am open minded so i will not just ignore you if you are not in this age range. Im 31 with NO daddy issues so i dont want a 60+ yr old man. Sorry some of yall are looking well but i do have limits. NOT INTO COUPLES OR MARRIED MEN!!!!! SINGLE STRAIGHT MEN ONLYYYYY!!!! I do not mindd regular friendship if you are these things though. I'm old school in my ways so please just don't drop me your number and tell me to call. I just know what im looking for abd straight to the point when it comes to that. I love conversation and open to that. Im a country woman. If you are looking for women who dress in heels 24/7 you are on thevwrong page. I dont need heels and stockings to make me a better lover lol. Obviously im blunt and hate hate hate pushy people.stop cussing people because they do not get right back to you. People get alot of messages on here and it takes awhile to read them. No need for the name calling because you are impatient. Its not about you 24/7, sorry lol. With that being said.....i am Taking applications from locals, been wasting my time and reasy to change that. Ready to live and have some fun!!!!! I get a lot of messages and keep in mind the man before you has told me the exact same thing just worded differently in a previous message. So.....don't be a aff robot and make yourself stand out. Oh you got dick pics? Lol I can see a million on here so try again lol."
Port Neches, Texas, Estados Unidos
Usuario Estándar
Última Visita: Más de 3 meses
Usuario desde: 12 Mayo 2016

Para ver todas las fotos de
¡Regístrate ahora!
¿No eres usuario de AdultFriendFinder todavía?
Inscríbete GRATIS ahora, para que puedas ver las fotos de bullredtexan y miles de otras más.
  • 32,055 usuarios en línea AHORA*
  • 77,774 ¡Fotos nuevas de esta semana!
  • 104,780,652 Usuarios activos.*
Red de Amigos
Carolina del Sur, Estados Unidos
Texas, Estados Unidos
Texas, Estados Unidos
Texas, Estados Unidos
Texas, Estados Unidos
Pensilvania, Estados Unidos
Luisiana, Estados Unidos
Texas, Estados Unidos
California, Estados Unidos
bullredtexan 35/M
Port Neches, Texas
I'm a fun out going per that enjoys just sitting back and laughing. Of course great sex but I can get that from anywhere I really wanted just that. I am looking for fwb just one that is open to more in the future. I seek a close and strong companion with a string bond and friendship. I love talking and is a big turn on for me if we can laugh and have the hottest sex 5 min later and for hours on. I'm not into online fun and going on can. I want to meet in per. I enjoy being outdoors fishing and excited hunting sea is near. I want someone I can do these things with. I am not a bar and club per so that would not work out in this friendahio. Looking for someone who care's and wants to do the same hobbies. If we can talk about anything then everything should come natural from there. I know exactly what I want and not looking to have my time wasted

Mi persona ideal: Someone as laid back as me that has the ability to also laugh as much as I do who is straight and single. I'm not into 3way, not bi curious, and definitely no anal lol. It is what it is.

  • 35 / mujer
  • Port Neches, Texas, Estados Unidos
Orientación Sexual:
Bi-curioso / Heterosexual
Buscando a:  Hombres
Fecha de Nacimiento: 28 Julio 1985
Reubicarse: No
Estado Civil: Soltero(a)
Altura: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Tipo de Cuerpo: Normal
Hábitos de fumar: Fumo mucho
Hábitos de bebida: Soy bebedor casual/social
Drogas: No consumo drogas
Educación: Título de cuatro años de universidad
Profesión: construction
Grupo étnico: Mezcla
Religión: Católico
Tienes niños: No
Quiere niños: No
Tamaño de sujetador o brasier: C
Habla: Inglés
Color de pelo: Pelirrojo
Tamaño del pelo: Largo
Color de los ojos: Gris
Lentes o lentes de contacto: Ninguno
Mi Colección de Trofeos: