Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bunfun2424 48 / M
"Looking for horny house wives and select couples for threesomes"
Papillion, Nebraska, United States
 
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: May 12, 2021

To view all of
bunfun2424's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bunfun2424's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,658 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,412,849 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CDinOmaha
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
69limited2010
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
xiajones
Nebraska, United States
sissy_billy
Nebraska, United States
wtwmip48
Iowa, United States
LisaDw
Nebraska, United States
Thisguy20225
Nebraska, United States
lostino9871
Nebraska, United States
Bidog1212
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
bunfun2424 48/M
Papillion, Nebraska
Introduction
I am looking for a mature house wife or a horny couple for a threesome, I am into mature women looking for a little adventure and couples that would like to spice up their sex life. I can host, , and I like to meet before we play. I do not travel due to so many no shows, if you want to play we can meet locally. Looking forward to meeting you for drinks and a great time. I will not respond without pictures and a few instant messages to see if the chemistry is right.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a horny couple, maybe a small group for intense sex. I like verbal partners, and I have a cum fetish. I like toys, and nasty fetishes. I like to please my partners with intense orgasams making them cum back for more.

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Papillion, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 2, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: