Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bustinbig9 51 / M
"Its All About Living Large"
Monterey, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 2, 2001

To view all of
bustinbig9's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bustinbig9's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,503 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,729,003 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KSplay1
California, United States
Luv_lar
California, United States
Arianasexy18
California, United States
mechshanwmn
California, United States
Sexytalldude10
California, United States
niah29
Ohio, United States
959italian
California, United States
sltpryncess
California, United States
jaixxx1
Texas, United States
 
Status
bustinbig9 51/M
Monterey, California
Introduction
I'm a white male 6'3" 235 lb very athletic build that loves having a good time, all the time. Very outgoing and enjoys all outdoor activities. Looking to meet new and exciting outgoing fun woman. I'm a very attractive male in shape and enjoy staying fit, Cant wait to hear from you... Standard Contacts is turned on which means you can e-mail me if you're a standard member.

My Ideal Person from the slim, athletic types, attractive, fit, outgoing, to the full body shapped big body woman, you need to be Fun and.sexy, and willing to have fun we only live once.a woman that enjoys lauphing,and enjoys living life to the fullest.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bustinbig9's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Monterey, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 20, 1972
Travels to: Cali, Azi, Nev, Arizona, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: