Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
buxomblonde2008 31 / T
"Kik Buxomblonde2008"
Midland, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
buxomblonde2008's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view buxomblonde2008's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,913 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,488,572 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bill350222
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
rm_betho432
Texas, United States
bwc999
Texas, United States
bbcowboy
New Mexico, United States
Imaginary_Lover
Illinois, United States
rm_cumtonite1
New Mexico, United States
BeironAndersson
Texas, United States
Tmugg1989
Texas, United States
rm_jo58ga2
Florida, United States
 
Status
buxomblonde2008 31/T
Midland, Texas
Dont ask for Steak when your SPAM
Introduction
Giving the world a little of Texas to see and have fun with. Looking for the Passionate sexy male that knows how to treat a lady in and out of the bedroom. I Love an Athletic man that is a gentleman It's my weakness. I am very classy and well educated women Really only looking for one Amazing male that I can have a relationship with. Absolutely no one night stands keep moving.I am clean and disease free and expect the same of the man. Only looking for 100% Straight males If you sleep with men then we will not get on well.Im also funny, articulate and playful are a few more of my perality traits.I can't stand liars, cheaters or players. To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any Adult FriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and you will be subject to legal action. ( I suggest the rest of you post this notice)

My Ideal Person Hung, extremely thick, Sane, and clean

Information
  • 31 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Midland, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 8, 1989
Travels to: lubbock, Texas
Hometown: Midland, Texas
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Platinum Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None