Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bwc4ladyznodudes 40 / M
".Women only! No men ts.tg.etc!"
Kickbwcphx4nsa, New Jersey, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
bwc4ladyznodudes's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bwc4ladyznodudes's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,840 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,175,266 Active Members!*
bwc4ladyznodudes 40/M
Kickbwcphx4nsa, New Jersey
Tomorrow a.m. fun? Hmu or kickbwcphx4nsa
STRAIGHT thick 8 inch cock looking for discreet dramaless nsa fun with SANE sub women . Not into mfm 3somes either. Sorry regardless if other is straight.WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have permission use any of profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of privacy and will be subject legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Someone SANE,Insatiable ,mature cum loving and disease free for dramaless discrete nsa fwb fun . I appreciate WOMEN of all ages race and sizes.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
too many to list

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
A bunch

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of bwc4ladyznodudes's responses

  • 40 / male
  • Kickbwcphx4nsa, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 7, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: one that gives me a hell of hectic schedule.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: