Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
c1716 47 / M
"Married man looking for passion."
Bullhead City, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 29, 2016

To view all of
c1716's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view c1716's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,706 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,632,689 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Miss_Hanity
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
Newbielv
Nevada, United States
nicelipss66
Virginia, United States
alanlocal50
Arizona, United States
 
Status
c1716 47/M
Bullhead City, Arizona
Horny and looking
Introduction
Fun loving guy with a sense of humor. I'm married and not looking to change that. I do workout on a regular basis, but have a ways to go before I am where I want to be. I like music and the performing arts. I have a kinky side, but don't get to exercise it very often. I realy enjoy passionate sex with a like minded woman. Im not into bdsm. Im just looking for a little more passion in my life.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for an experienced intelligent woman to chat for a while and get to know each other. Once we get to that point, we'll see where things lead. I do like a classy woman who knows how to dress up in and out of the bedroom.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of c1716's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Bullhead City, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 18, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: