Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
cabezonporteno 47 / M
"buscando lo que estas buscando"
Cap-Fed, Buenos Aires, Argentina
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 11, 2008

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cabezonporteno's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,747 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,245,395 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tigrecarook
Buenos Aires, Argentina
alessandrinasex
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Ritamona
Distrito Federal, Argentina
Lauriquierejugar
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Solitaparavos201
Buenos Aires, Argentina
mimadasola
Buenos Aires, Argentina
NNoemy49
Distrito Federal, Argentina
voluptuosa36b
Distrito Federal, Argentina
JessiPetera
Distrito Federal, Argentina
 
Status
cabezonporteno 47/M
Cap-Fed, Buenos Aires , Argentina
Me querés, me tenés...😜
Introduction
Soltero por circunstancias, no por elección, me interesa salir y conocer en persona, antes que el chat ilimitado o la mensajería infinita. Si estás afín a un encuentro ( y desde luego sos mujer ), puede que se concrete conmigo. Saludos.

My Ideal Person Ideal para mí, es la persona no sólo disponible, sino además...dispuesta.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Variedad.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Especular con ser descubierto mientras lo ests haciendo
en un lugar concurrente.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Qu hacemos con la foto si la novia est en espaa??? Pero
se lo hice a una modelo.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of cabezonporteno's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Cap-Fed, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 14, 1972
Hometown: Capital Federal., Buenos Aires, Argentina
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Servicios.
Race: Other
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish, Sí.
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None