Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
cactusjack66 54 / M
"looking for FWB with NSA"
Waterbury, Connecticut, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 20, 2018

To view all of
cactusjack66's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cactusjack66's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,308 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,147,497 Active Members!*
Friends Network
WMC14
Connecticut, United States
tattoogirl2573
Connecticut, United States
Hornyready4fuck
Vermont, United States
Iwntitall3
Connecticut, United States
cplnctfun4all
Connecticut, United States
melissa34D
Minnesota, United States
Lovethadee
Ohio, United States
giterdoneman
Louisiana, United States
hotmilfandcuck
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
cactusjack66 54/M
Waterbury, Connecticut
Need to find someone to play with during the virus weirdness days. So fucking horny
Introduction
Looking to fun during these virus weirdness days. Tired of jerking off. I really hate fake profiles and those who never answer a msg or an email. A simple not interested instead of ignoring is appreciated. USE OF PROFILE CONTENT-WARNING: To any institutions using this site, or any of its associated sites, for studies or projects: you do NOT have our permission to use ANY of our profile information (including text and/or photographs) in any form, or forum, both currently and/or in the future. If you have already done so, or intend to do so, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy, and the violation will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice

My Ideal Person Somebody who gets me and likes to try different things and be a real profile

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cactusjack66's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Waterbury, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 5, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: manager
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: