Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
cajj007 52 / M
"Pleasing others but always like being freaky. I love when others watch and participating taking care of you while you provide someone for me at the same time. I like pleasing a girl or a guy while pleasing you. Therefore, Man on Man doesn't fair well with me. If you don't have either then provide a pair of worn panties by a girl from a day ago."
Detroit, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 9, 2005

To view all of
cajj007's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cajj007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,811 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,088,349 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TNJACKOFSPADES
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
hornyman0756
Texas, United States
rm_imspecial06
Michigan, United States
blkdaddysgirl
Georgia, United States
AngelinaOG
Ohio, United States
Open2fun4us2meet
Indiana, United States
oreofun197035
New York, United States
jacjc2019
Michigan, United States
Openmindedcpl94
Mississippi, United States
 
Status
cajj007 52/M
Detroit, Michigan
Eating pussy / Sucking dick
Introduction
I am a freak, love to show naked in public, drive naked, suck dick or dicks and eat pussy while others watch, love to have a girl squirt in my mouth while cumming , love to have women piss down my throat. Love fucking both men and women. Disease Free & COVID-19 secured

My Ideal Person A person who enjoys people and what they have to offer. Honesty, fair, fun, freaky, disease free, kinky without an Attitude. A person being ok to have others watch or participate • also a person willing to try something new. But Not into Pain.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I am wearing shorts and my cock is showing through the pants
while I see a girl notice my bulge. I try not to let her know
that I notice but my cock is getting bigger and showing more.
She made her way closer to me and was standing next to me.
We were in a store and I was looking for a product. She turned
around like going to pass me and her arm brush against more
cock. She just turned around and said oops sorry. I said
that ok and she said fine and came back and did it again. This
time stopped and said I know that can't be all you. I
said while looking around se for your self. she just took
her hands and squeezed my dick and balls and said oh my god.
I really got to see that. I said I can meet you in the mall restroom
and she said cool, let me go in first and I will come get you.
A few minutes later she came back with her pants unbutton
and lead me to the end stall. I got in and she just pulled my
cock out and started to suck, I was very hard in no time and
then she want to fuck. We fuck for about five minutes and
then she said now put it in my ass. I was amazed and got super
hard and within the next five minutes I shot cummmm all over
back and she sucked the rest. We met for several times more
and each time was very different and sort of public. :-h

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
There is to many to name since I am a professional chauffeur
and have met most of them. All I can say that when they are
off stage and in the limo they are totally different.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of cajj007's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Detroit, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 26, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Cum, Squirt catcher
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: