Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
cakeyboy69 31 / M
"casual fun"
belfast, Down, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 24, 2014

To view all of
cakeyboy69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cakeyboy69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,842 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,492,114 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Merseyside, United Kingdom
Armagh, Ireland
Dunbartonshire, United Kingdom
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Newport, United Kingdom
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Kent, United Kingdom
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Lancashire, United Kingdom
cakeyboy69 31/M
belfast, Down , United Kingdom
Hello there, young but mature male hoping to get involved in the world of casual sex, fwb's and swinging. What I lack in experience, I make up in stamina and energy. I enjoy both passionate and rough sex as I like to mix it up. I have never experienced a threesome before (MMF or MFF) which i think is something I would be open to trying. Im not just a sex craved boy scavenging for milfs haha Im a friendly per with a good sense of humour. Dont mind travelling either (within rea).

My Ideal Person Any age of woman! However, my biggest turn on is mature woman who like younger guys. Im open to the idea of couples if I like the woman.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A store dressing room, A hotel room

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cakeyboy69's responses

  • 31 / male
  • belfast, Down, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 10, 1991
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: