Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
calentura_merida 46 / M
"Quisiera encontrar lindas amistades"
Cancun, Yucatan, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 20, 2011

To view all of
calentura_merida's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view calentura_merida's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,211 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,625,178 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Calidasonrisa45
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Jan108710
Yucatan, Mexico
ariadyiz
Washington, United States
SOFIDOFI
Distrito Federal, Mexico
chotifi
Veracruz, Mexico
socodivertida
Mexico, Mexico
xonas2
Yucatan, Mexico
Ale08Xa
Veracruz, México
Nena321084
Quintana Roo, Mexico
 
Status
calentura_merida 46/M
Cancun, Yucatan , Mexico
Alguna mujer de merida para pasarla rico
Introduction
hola que tal, soy una persona discreta, limpia, que no le gusta tener problemas y mucho menos darlos. me encanta poder divertirme en un ambiente sano con mucha discresion

My Ideal Person Mujeres cachondas, atrevidas y sin complejos

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Todos

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
La verdad nunca, prefiero todo real

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of calentura_merida's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Cancun, Yucatan, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 30, 1978
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Quimico
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Español
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: