Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
calmseas1234 67 / M
"fantasyforreal at the y."
Gulfport, Mississippi, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 24, 2007

To view all of
calmseas1234's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view calmseas1234's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,407 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,051,096 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mississippi, United States
Alabama, United States
Alabama, United States
Alabama, United States
Mississippi, United States
Mississippi, United States
Mississippi, United States
Florida, United States
Mississippi, United States
calmseas1234 67/M
Gulfport, Mississippi
email me at fantasyforreal at the y
AFF won't let me read, or write emails, even if you are a gold member. I'm fantasyforreal at the Y. Seeking women and couples for fun. Afternoon sessions are better, but anytime that things work out is fine. I like everything from one on one to whatever. Voyeur, exhibitionism, flash, a little "discreet public" or simply spending a rainy afternoon exploring away the time. I'm obviously "older" to some, but very sensual. I'm intelligent and educated, and can definitely carry on an intelligent conversation. Accomplished, but down to earth, I just like to have fun and explore life.

My Ideal Person Someone open for adventure. No strings, no regrets, just great sexy fun. If you like it, more than likely I'll like it too. I'm looking for the person who knows what she wants... and isn't afraid to get it. If by some chance you don't know what you want, I have LOTS of ideas to help you decide!

Please do be real....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, ask me, there are WAY too many to list.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of calmseas1234's responses

  • 67 / male
  • Gulfport, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: January 1, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses