Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
cameron50 47 / M
"Trying to find Ms. Right...or at least Ms. Right-now"
Ann Arbor, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: November 21, 1999

To view all of
cameron50's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cameron50's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,367 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,193,584 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cumcraverwife
Michigan, United States
emmygirl12312
Michigan, United States
Ohiobrwneyes
Ohio, United States
700kandie
Michigan, United States
Splendid_Kitty
Michigan, United States
Loosiegirl
Michigan, United States
Luv2Share01
Texas, United States
fierywetspot
Michigan, United States
SweetCaramelSexy
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
cameron50 47/M
Ann Arbor, Michigan
Introduction
I'm an athletic man who enjoys all sports, most any music (can't handle a lot country for some reason, but I like some), and have a very high sex drive. I'm a multi-orgasmic male (sometimes I can keep going even after I've cum). I'm looking for a woman, women, or couples who can keep up with me. I'm very well hung and also know how to use it. I'll try almost anything. If you like what you hear so far, give me a jingle.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for women or couples who are interested in having hot sweaty fun sex for hours and hours. Age and race is unimportant....only thing of importance is that you are funny and open minded and not into high school games.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cameron50's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Ann Arbor, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 21, 1974
Hometown: Jackson, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Accountant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: