Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
camper24 61 / 58 / C
"Fun loving couple Seek's Friends"
Grand Junction, Colorado, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 26, 2003

To view all of
camper24's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view camper24's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,972 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,510,354 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New South Wales, Australia
Utah, United States
Vermont, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Wyoming, United States
Colorado, United States
camper24 61/C
Grand Junction, Colorado
Rose is currently going through the change of life and not playing at this time. She still helps with our Ambassador tasks & meet and greats. She is encouraging me to reach out to others to help satisfy my needs. Most of the time we are a couple that enjoys meeting new folk and sex! We are easy to get to know, active, easy going, easy on the eyes. We love the great outdoors, camping, fishing, Skiing and of course nude Hot Springs, We enjoy same room or separate room play. Hot tub under the stars, cuddling on the couch or group massage is the perfect way to start the evening. Looking for secure, fun, happy, sexy playful people.:D

My Ideal Person Seek laid back, relaxed, happy, folk that enjoy having a good time.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of camper24's responses

  • 61/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Grand Junction, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, None
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 18, 1959 May 16, 1962
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I am a heavy recreational drug user
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Stay at home Dad Nurse
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Blonde Black
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None