Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
campy0152 69 / M
"very gentle, respectful, very oral"
THE VILLAGES, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 19, 2016

To view all of
campy0152's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view campy0152's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,675 Members Online NOW!*
  • 94,831 New photos this week!
  • 108,620,794 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
South Carolina, United States
Florida, United States
campy0152 69/M
Very oral, gentle, and real. Campy1952 at yah
Looking for ladies or couples. Very gentle, respectful,very oral. and I like to take my time.Foreplay is the best. I also like to golf . I can not host. Completely discreet with no strings attached. Easy going . not pushy. Just likes to enjoy. I usually have free time to play most early afternoons. On IM a lot. Can't read email as a free member.

My Ideal Person Ladies or couples that enjoy a man

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of campy0152's responses

  • 69 / male
  • THE VILLAGES, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: January 24, 1952
Hometown: pittsfield, Massachusetts, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: