Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
can2b4u 73 / 63 / C
"In search of couples and females that aren't afraid to play ! NO MALES NO MALES !!!"
ERIE, Pennsylvania, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
can2b4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view can2b4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,473 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,494,068 Active Members!*
can2b4u 73/C
ERIE, Pennsylvania
Almost time to return to Florida and enjoy LIFE !!
We are a fun loving couple deeply committed to each other. We do not play alone so don't ask ! We share all mail and requests together, We are looking for a woman or couple that would like to enjoy the exploration of their sexuality to experience new and heightened enjoyment. NO SINGLE MALES

My Ideal Person We are looking for a woman or couple that are relaxed in their sexuality to enjoy themselves without drama. All should be comfortable with each other, we are in search of non pushy, fun loving, compassionate people, yet adventurious sexually excited people.


What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of can2b4u's responses

  • 73/63 / Couple (man/woman)
  • ERIE, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 14, 1949 August 9, 1960
Travels to: Kelly's Island, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B