Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
candk4ever12 37 / 35 / C
"We are ready are you?"
Tyler, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
candk4ever12's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view candk4ever12's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,800 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,879,818 Active Members!*
Friends Network
acorn124
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
ericaboitoi1
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
DRG55110
Texas, United States
ICanBeAllYours2
Texas, United States
libicocco12
Jalisco, Mexico
BestTonguenTexas
Texas, United States
mormisc
Texas, United States
Jordizzle4896
Indiana, United States
Txmedic71
Texas, United States
 
Status
candk4ever12 37/C
Tyler, Texas
Introduction
We are an out going couple, we love going out and having a good time, we want to meet ppl who are also out going and NO drama. We are looking for friends first and if gets where it ends up on the bed room for adult fun we are up for anything

My Ideal Person Our ideal person(s) are ppl you are fun to be around and out going and aren't pushy and who honest with us...ddf required! And clean!!!! For the right guy would possibly consider a single guy for her pleasure. We are also looking for a female from him to pleasure and it doesn't matter the age there just has to be chemistry so 8f your interested message us .

Information
  • 37/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Tyler, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 8, 1984 December 16, 1986
Hometown: Lindale, Texas, United States Lindale, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: employed employed
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Either