Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
candyeyes67 56 / 55 / C
"Looking for horny women of any age"
Grimsby, Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 25, 2016

To view all of
candyeyes67's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view candyeyes67's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,222 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,869 New photos this week!
  • 119,814,230 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
candyeyes67 56/C
Grimsby, Lincolnshire , United Kingdom
We are a happy, relaxed couple with a good sense of humour looking to broaden our sex life with another woman. We are very broad minded with no inhibitions other than pain. Into most things including, oral, anal, toys, porn and open to other suggestions. Male partner does not have to participate if prefered, could just be female to female fun!! Comments on photos welcome from both males and females, also more than willing to chat dirty (really dirty) with all and swap photos etc. Just be upfront and very open, we won't be shocked in any way!!

My Ideal Person Woman looking for anything goes good time. Must be clean & discreet with a bubbly personality and good sense of humour

  • 56/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Grimsby, Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 15, 1966 September 3, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None