Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
candyhot6996 47 / F
"No te des a las congojas, aunque las cosas anden mal; tú no aflojes el tamal, aunque te jalen las..."
Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 27, 2018

To view all of
candyhot6996's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view candyhot6996's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,508 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,347,945 Active Members!*
Friends Network
king89kong
Distrito Federal, Mexico
george93260
Veracruz, Mexico
MrJazzman07
Indiana, United States
yallegue_1
Distrito Federal, Mexico
jesy725
Distrito Federal, Mexico
jerry596969
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Odye5823
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Leo_single05
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Beachgoddess222
Florida, United States
 
Status
candyhot6996 47/F
Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal , Mexico
No cuento con puntos para el IM... I do not have points for the IM ...
Introduction
Mi nombre es Dulce. Soy una mujer divorciada, Bisexual y Multiorgasmica, radico rumbo al aeropuerto, físicamente soy chaparrita (1,60), llenita, soy muy sincera y directa (un defecto +), caliente, cachonda, complaciente, erótica, sensual, sexual y educada.

My Ideal Person Favor de pedir informes...

No cuento con puntos para el IM... así que me envían puntos para responder o correo!

I do not have points for the IM ...

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: April 18, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Otros
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: