Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
cap080808 53 / 43 / C
"looking for girls and couples..come and say hi :-)"
Basingstoke, Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 13, 2009

To view all of
cap080808's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cap080808's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,187 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,071,678 Active Members!*
Friends Network
leggykelly
London, United Kingdom
PaulJulia123
Surrey, United Kingdom
Alexandclare58
Surrey, United Kingdom
roxyfoxy81
Sussex, United Kingdom
crimsonkisses66
Hampshire, United Kingdom
NAKEDWHITEWHOREI
Essex, United Kingdom
JessopLondon
London, United Kingdom
wicklowcouple201
Hampshire, United Kingdom
sarah2931tz50
Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
cap080808 53/C
Basingstoke, Hampshire , United Kingdom
Feel free to say HI - IM Not good - please mail or flirt - Wanted Single Female for fun and frolics - apply within xxx
Introduction
Fun couple looking ultimately for FFM, (thats if there are any real single girls that actually want to meet - we are SURE there must be some - so come out of hiding and play!!!! ) but just as happy with FFMM fun. Have been here a while now and had some great times. We are both clean shaven and prefer the same. Nothing beats sexy smoothness So how about a chat, a hello drink and see what happens. Prepared to travel or can accommodate. We frequently travel somewhere in the country so are more than happy to meet up in a hotel for fun.. Just say hi... who knows what will happen >:) So if you are interested then say hello :-) Some form of attraction is a must for us, and as we all know not everyone floats each others boats, so lets see what happens xx so if you dont have any pictures on your profile, how are we all supposed to know if we like you or not :-) Not into endless photo swaps.. been there.. done that.. want people who actually want to meet and have naughty fun.... ;-) IM here really is unpredictable so please drop us a line or a wink and we will respond asap... [COLOR darkblue]PLEASE NO SINGLE MEN AT ALL....THANK YOU...and as some of you STILL cant read.. NO SINGLE MEN! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! Think we need braille here as some obviously STILL cant read....... [COLOR red]WARNING!! Any institutions or third parties using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications[/COLOR]/:>

My Ideal Person Female, looking for NSA naughtiness and fun. Couples where F is Bi.
Single Girls who actually want to meet

Oh and being able to string a sentence together - always a bonus

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Bon Jovi, Pink, Cascada, Girls Aloud, Lady Ga Ga,

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To walk into a room, and then find my wife busy naked with
another woman, then being asked to join in. <br><br>
To have two woman (1 being my wife) take me and pin me down
then play with themselves on top of me making me watch before
allowing to join in. <br><br>
To have my husband watch me as i get really wet with another
girl, not allowing him to join in, but pleasuring himself

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Wifes Choice Well.. it would be a busy day.. first Vin Diesel
would ravage me, when he is tired, Jon Bon Jovi could then take over..
And then for desserts.. Cant beat a bit of Jason Statham......
<br><br> Husbands choice Hmm..It would have to be Girls Aloud..
YES.. ALL of them ;-)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of cap080808's responses

Information
  • 53/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Basingstoke, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, none
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 25, 1969 April 17, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Engineer Admin
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None