Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
capecocksker 72 / M
"Cocksucking and cum swallowing any size or color also total Bottom with a tight hole"
South Yarmouth, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 22, 2008

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view capecocksker's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,146 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,732,199 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lickdick52
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
byemale6
Massachusetts, United States
squirter1953
Massachusetts, United States
yournewtoy2005
Colorado, United States
elssxslave
California, United States
rc27601
New York, United States
amshyatfirst
Ontario, Canada
bmysixnine
Massachusetts, United States
smokints
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
capecocksker 72/M
South Yarmouth, Massachusetts
Still looking for Men needing relief
Introduction
I am a COCK SUCKER and CUM SLUT I love swallowing any size cock (deep throat) .Love being on my knees and told what to do to please you ,love any size load no reciprocation necessary I will blow and go . Can host or travel in Mass. Looking for str8, bi, single, or married cocks to suck .I swallow all the cum you have and will milk your cock dry to get it all . Also getting into anal enjoy getting a cock hard and being told to bend over and getting fucked by someone who likes tight holes to fuck

My Ideal Person Men who wish no strings blow jobs, and fucking a tight ass I can travel or host on cape cod I am retired live alone and I suck by day and nite so if you free let me know .

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being with 4 men and being their cum slut to be used as they
wish as often as they wish

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of capecocksker's responses

Information
  • 72 / male
  • South Yarmouth, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 8, 1948
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses