Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
captainhelmet7 54 / 51 / C
"welikealot"
Orlando, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 13, 2007

To view all of
captainhelmet7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view captainhelmet7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,335 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,173,970 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_robertiphone
Florida, United States
hot_boi202320
Florida, United States
GK42or1
Florida, United States
here4funandplay
Florida, United States
Parejasexy252
Florida, United States
pw3625
Florida, United States
2_TOplay
Georgia, United States
indulged777
Florida, United States
foxyformature
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
captainhelmet7 54/C
Orlando, Florida
wanna chat catch us on IM
Introduction
We've been together for a long time we like our fun playing with others(together).shes 5'1 dirty blond hair 34D little dynamos.Hes 5'8" bald got a long tongue and loves to please.We are d/d free would like the same.we like real people n no head games. For some rea we can't see or read mail on here

My Ideal Person someone who doesn't collect pics.looking for real people,no games,lots of sex and orgasms.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
done most of it.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of captainhelmet7's responses

Information
  • 54/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Orlando, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 8, 1968 February 3, 1972
Hometown: Bricktown, New Jersey Hillside, New Jersey, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Some grad school
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D